From our No Filter stars Bella Thorne and Halsey to Miss September 2016 Kelly Gale, our favorite celebrities and models went above and beyond for Halloween (as usual.)

Okay, we have to give Katy Perry major props for her unofficial endorsement of Hillary, but Ariel Winter kind of stole our hearts with her Playboy-inspired Bunny suit. Here are our favorite celeb costumes from this year.


Bella Thorne

Happy #nationalcatday 🐱 kitty kitty meow

A photo posted by BELLA (@bellathorne) on

Halsey

Halsey Presents: Tarantino Nights. πŸ“Έ: @nattografi

A photo posted by halsey (@iamhalsey) on

Ariel Winter

🐰

A photo posted by ARIEL WINTER (@arielwinter) on

Miss September 2016 Kelly Gale

Daddy’s lil’ monsterπŸ’€

A photo posted by Kelly Gale (@kellybellyboom) on

Demi Lovato

Happy Halloween πŸ‘»πŸ’€πŸŽƒ

A photo posted by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) on

Martha Hunt

Don’t call me baby πŸ“Έ@j_mcd

A photo posted by Martha Hunt (@marthahunt) on

Jas Tooks

#HappyHalloween #PrincessJasmine

A photo posted by Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) on

Emily Ratajkowski

Kylie Jenner

A photo posted by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Kelly Rowland

"Been shopping with Dr. Seuss?" πŸ’πŸ½

A photo posted by kellyrowland (@kellyrowland) on

Katy Perry

Kourtney Kardashian

Unholy matrimony.

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

Victoria Justice

Beetle juice beetle juice BEETLE JUICE !! πŸŽƒ

A photo posted by Victoria Justice (@victoriajustice) on

Lily Aldridge

Holly Golightly 🐱

A photo posted by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on

Sofia Richie and Paris Hilton

Treats party😘

A photo posted by Sofia Richie (@sofiarichie) on

Hailey Baldwin

Alessandra Ambrosio

So much fun being #JessicaRabbit last night βœ¨πŸ‘ πŸ’‹πŸ’ƒβœ¨πŸ°πŸ’₯ styled by @inspiresmi #Halloween2016

A photo posted by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Emma Roberts

πŸ‘» @jasongarofolo @anthonyholguin πŸ‘»

A photo posted by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

Jenna Dewan Tatum

Ok last one I promise πŸ¦„πŸ¦„πŸ¦„πŸ¦„

A photo posted by Jenna Dewan Tatum (@jennaldewan) on