It’s a well-known fact that you can’t have a great team without great players, and with college football back in full swing, fans across the country are gearing up for game days with the hope that their team will make it to the College Football Playoff National Championship. In honor of the outstanding teams in the NCAA, we found the best player from each state. From Joey Bosa to Adoree’ Jackson, you might be surprised where your favorite team’s star players are from.

Alabama: Samaje Perine – University of Oklahoma, RB
Alaska: Ed Hall – University of Idaho, LB
Arizona: Myles Jack - University of California Los Angeles, LB
Arkansas: Hunter Henry - University of Arkansas, TE
California: Scooby Wright - University of Arizona, LB
Colorado: Christian McCaffrey - Stanford University, RB
Connecticut: Tyler Matakevich - Temple University, LB
Delaware: Briean Boddy-Calhoun - University of Minnesota, TE
Florida: Joey Bosa - Ohio State University, DE
Georgia: Nick Chubb - University of Georgia, RB
Hawaii: DeForest Buckner - University of Oregon, DE
Idaho: Taysom Hill - Brigham Young University, QB
Illinois: Adoree’ Jackson - University Southern California, WR/CB
Indiana: Jaylon Smith - University of Notre Dame, LB
Iowa: Amara Darboh - University of Michigan, WR
Kansas: Joe Hubener - Kansas State University, QB
Kentucky: Mekale McKay - University of Cincinnati, WR
Louisiana: Leonard Fournette - Louisiana State University, RB
Maine: Trevor Bates - University of Maine, DE
Maryland: Kendall Fuller - Virginia Tech, CB
Massachusetts: Obi Melifonwu - University of Connecticut, S
Michigan: Jack Conklin - Michigan State University, OL
Minnesota: Tyler Marz - University of Wisconsin, OL
Mississippi: Tony conner - University of Mississippi, S
Missouri: Ezekiel Elliott - Ohio State University, RB
Montana: Ben Robers - University of Montana, WR
Nebraska: Christian LaCourture - Louisana State University, DL
Nevada: Ronnie Stanley - University of Notre Dame, OL
New Hampshire: Jake Froehlich - University of Oregon, LB
New Jersey: Shilique Calhoun - Michigane State University, DE
New Mexico: Matt Hegarty - University of Oregon, OL
New York: William Stanback - University of Central Florida, RB
North Carolina: Pharoh Cooper - University of South Carolina, WR
North Dakota: Carson Wentz - North Dakota State University, QB
Ohio: Connor Cook - Michigan State University, QB
Oklahoma: Sterling Shepard - University of Oklahoma, WR
Oregon: Tyson Colemon - University of Oregon, LB
Pennsylvania: Shawn Oakman - Baylor University, DE
Rhode Island: Lee Moses - University of Massachusetts, DB
South Carolina: Shaq Lawson - Clemson University, DE
South Dakota: Nate Gerry - University of Nebraska, S
Tennessee: Jalen Ramsey - Florida State, DB
Texas: Trevone Boykin - Texas Christian University, QB
Utah: Luke Falk - Washington State University, QB
Vermont: Chris McCormick - University of New Hampshire, QB
Virginia: De'Mornay Pierson-El - University of Nebraska, WR
Washington: DeiVarae Russell - University of Notre Dame, CB
West Virginia: Cody Clay - West Virginia University, TE
Wisconsin: Vince Biegel - University of Wisconsin, LB
Wyoming: Eli Moody - University of Wyoming, OL

Put your knowledge to the test and enter the Playboy College Football Championship presented by FanDuel for a chance to win cash, party with Playmates and experience the Playboy Mansion.