Twitter Facebook Instagram Google+ Tumblr YouTube E-Mail WhatsApp Sign In Check Close snapchat
Search
Exit Clear

Who Threw the Hotter Fourth of July Pool Party: Taylor Swift or Selena Gomez?

I have an important question to ask you; which epic fourth of July pool party would you rather attend: Taylor Swift’s or Selena Gomez’s?

Both parties looked like a heck of a lot of fun. They both featured a slew of attractive young people wearing swimsuits. I would assume they both had fireworks too. Now, let’s break down the differences…

Taylor’s party had some pretty notable guests, such as Ruby Rose, Kennedy Raye, Rachel Platten, Karlie Kloss, Alana Haim (from Haim), Halston Sage, Britany LaManna, Martha Hunt, Cara Delevigne, Abigail Anderson, Harley Gusman, Gigi Hadid, and Blake Lively. Oh, and there was also a slippery slide!!! Here are some pics of the festivities:

🎉

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

🌹

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

🎉🎈@taylorswift

A photo posted by Ruby Rose (@rubyrose) on

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

❤️⛵️

A photo posted by Kennedy Rayé (@kennedyrayee) on

A photo posted by Kennedy Rayé (@kennedyrayee) on

🇺🇸💃🏽🇺🇸💃🏽🙋🏼

A photo posted by Rachel Platten (@rachelplatten) on

SO MUCH LOVE for these honeys!!! 🇺🇸 happy 4th :) regram @taylorswift

A photo posted by Rachel Platten (@rachelplatten) on

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

🏖 Karlie!!! 🏖

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

🇺🇸

A photo posted by Britany LaManna (@britmaack) on

💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼

A photo posted by Halston Sage (@halstonsage) on

Just some wet noodles 😛💦💦💦

A photo posted by Martha Hunt (@marhunt) on

🇬🇧🇺🇸🖌🎨🇬🇧🇺🇸

A photo posted by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on

Pretty cool runnings

A photo posted by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on

Summer bobsleigh

A photo posted by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on

🇺🇸🇬🇧🇺🇸

A photo posted by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on

🇺🇸

A photo posted by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

☀️

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Oh, and Selena’s party? Well, the guest list wasn’t as impressive, and there wasn’t a slide, but there was one thing that Taylor’s party didn’t have; Selena Gomez all wet in a pool!

hostess vibes. Happy 4th everyone!

A video posted by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

A photo posted by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

Which one looks like more fun to you?


RELATED: Remember Selena’s Perfromance at the Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show?

Playboy Social