signup now
The Morning After
  • January 13, 2011 : 20:01
  • comments

The Morning AfterPlayboy.com Cyber Girls Brandie Moses and Jessica Hall are two stunning models and two of the greatest party girls ever. Each Monday at 10 a.m. Pacific / 1 p.m. Eastern, Brandie and Jessica share the dirty details of every depraved moment of their weekend. Whether it's the stories about naked Twister at the Mansion, some celebrity-filled after-party or a secret rendezvous at the Playboy Club, it's sure to titillate.

Miss the show? It replays at Tuesday at 3 p.m. Pacific / 6 p.m. Eastern.

Visit The Morning After at MySpace

Follow Jessica on Twitter

Follow Brandie on Twitter

Show Hotline: 1-877-205-9796 or send an e-mail

read more: entertainment, playboy radio

0 comments

    There aren’t any comments yet. Why not start the conversation?

Advertisement