The Morning After

By Playboy Radio

Share

Playboy.com Cyber Girls Brandie Moses and Jessica Hall's Playboy Radio Show "The Morning After"


Playboy.com Cyber Girls Brandie Moses and Jessica Hall are two stunning models and two of the greatest party girls ever. Each Monday at 10 a.m. Pacific / 1 p.m. Eastern, Brandie and Jessica share the dirty details of every depraved moment of their weekend. Whether it's the stories about naked Twister at the Mansion, some celebrity-filled after-party or a secret rendezvous at the Playboy Club, it's sure to titillate.

Miss the show? It replays at Tuesday at 3 p.m. Pacific / 6 p.m. Eastern.

Visit The Morning After at MySpace

Follow Jessica on Twitter

Follow Brandie on Twitter

Show Hotline: 1-877-205-9796 or send an e-mail


Share

Categories

Playboy Social