The Morning Show

By Playboy Morning Show

Share

Every weekday morning starting at 7 a.m. Pacific / 10 a.m. Eastern, Kevin Klein and Andrea Lowell create an audio version of Playboy magazine, integrating many of the publication's famous features and bringing the Playboy lifestyle to the radio.


Every weekday morning starting at 7 a.m. Pacific / 10 a.m. Eastern, Kevin Klein and Andrea Lowell create an audio version of Playboy magazine, integrating many of the publication's famous features and bringing the Playboy lifestyle to the radio. The magazine's editorial staff provides updates on the latest trends, Playboy founder and editor-in-chief Hugh Hefner checks in with his "What Would Hef Do?" segment, and the show is overflowing with Playmates, Special Editions models, Cyber Girls and celebrities. We broadcast from the Mansion, from the Playboy clubs and many other special Playboy events. Weekly guests include the Playboy Advisor, gadgets guru Scott Alexander and nudity-in-film expert Mr. Skin.

Miss the show? It replays weekdays at 4 a.m. Pacific / 7 a.m. Eastern and weekends at 4 a.m. Pacific / 7 a.m. Eastern and 7 a.m. Pacific / 10 a.m. Eastern.

Visit Playboy Morning Show blog

Visit Playboy Morning Show at Facebook

Show Hotline: 1-877-205-9796 or send an e-mail


Share

Categories

Playboy Social