signup now
The Playmate Club
  • January 13, 2011 : 20:01
  • comments

The Playboy ClubEach Thursday at 3 p.m. Pacific / 6 p.m. Eastern, Playmates Colleen Shannon and Patrice Hollis host this look at fast-living night life. Colleen, a world-renowned club DJ, is in charge of the music while Patrice sets the mood for this hour of insight into what happens to beautiful women after the sun goes down.

Miss the show? It replays Friday at 3 p.m. Pacific / 6 p.m. Eastern and Saturday at 10 a.m. Pacific / 1 p.m. Eastern and 3 p.m. Pacific and 6 p.m. Eastern.

Show Hotline: 1-877-205-9796 or send an e-mail

read more: entertainment, playboy radio

1 comments

  • Anonymous
    Anonymous
    i love your show keep up the good work
Advertisement